Episode 21-3 Oh No We Didn’t


Fresh from MAGfest, Rob and Pernell are back with a live recorded episode full of fan-favorite video game music tracks! We talk about our favorite moments of the show, new games we’re playing at the moment, and of course read our Patreon member testimonials.

New for 2020, we are offering R&P “uncut” extra content to our Patreon members. More conversation and unfiltered dialog from your favorite podcast hosts! If that’s something you’re interested in, head on over to https://patreon.com/rhythmandpixels

Track list

  1. The Poisoned River (Riviere Turquoise level) – The Messenger – rainbowdragoneyes
  2. Hill Top Zone – Sonic The Hedgehog 2 – Genesis – Masato Nakamura
  3. Thank You and See You Again – Lethal Enforcers – SegaCD – Kenichiro Fukui
  4. Sword Search – The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening: Remake – Switch
  5. Battle A1 (Naruku Battle Theme) – Shin Megami Tensei IV – 
  6. Knossos Act 1 – Tetris PLUS – Game Boy – Kazuo Sawa, Iku Mizutani
  7. Beneath the Forest of Mushrooms – Descendants of Erdrick
  8. Oh No You Didn’t – Mercenaries 2: World in Flames (advert) – The Wojahn Brothers
  9. Cheep Cheep Falls 2 – Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour – N64 – Motoi Sakuraba

1 comment

  1. You forgot the most important mention of that Lethal Enforcers track:
    “Composed by Kenichiro Fukui, Arranged by Tappi Iwase”

    I even made sure to make note of that when I sent it 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s