Episode 25-1 Listener Super Move Special!

Episode 25-1 Listener Super Move Special!


This week we announce the winners of our t-shirt giveaway contest! Last month we asked our listeners to send us their most ridiculous video-game-sounding super move. Today we pick tracks and games that suit the top 5 entries! We reveal the 3 winners at the end of the show!

If you want to get your own R&P shirt for your body, go check out our merch page! https://rhythmandpixels/merch

Track list

  1. Trickster – Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers – Trickster – Yukinari Irumagawa 
  2. Rupture Farms – Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee – PlayStation – Ellen Meijers
  3. Fat Chocobo Theme (Tuba – cover) – Final Fantasy IV – Playing With Power
  4. Halfpipe Situation Music – Skate or Die 2: The Search for Double Trouble – NES – Rob Hubbard
  5. Running Out of Miracles – Death End Re;Quest 2 – Yuki Sugiura
  6. Trace Rising – Axiom Verge – Thomas Happ
  7. Struggle III – Radiata Stories – Noriyuki Iwadare
  8. BGM 11 – 720 Degrees – Arcade – Hal Canon, Earl Vickers, Brad Fuller
  9. Midori’s Theme – Evil Zone – Satoshi Miyashita (T’s Music) 
  10. Ice Cavern – Spyro the Dragon – PlayStation – Stewart Copeland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s