Episode 12-3 Zelda with Master Sword

High adventure and HEAVY METAL! We listen to great Zelda game music from all across the generations. Joining us this week is the Zelda-inspired heavy metal group Master Sword! We talk hook-shots, operatic metal, and winding stair-cases. It’s dangerous to go alone, listen to this podcast!

Follow Master Sword at their Bandcamp, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Track list:

  1. Hyrule Castle – A Link to the Past – SNES – Koji Kondo
  2. Hyrule Field – Ocarina of Time – N64 – Koji Kondo
  3. Battle – Zelda II: The Adventure of Link – NES – Akito Nakatsuka
  4. Ocean Music – Wind Waker – Gamecube – Kenta Nagata, Hajime Wakai, Toru Minegishi, Koji Kondo
  5. Overworld – Zelda II: The Adventure of Link – NES – Akito Nakatsuka
  6. Tal Tal Mountain Range – Zelda Link’s Awakening – Gameboy – Minako Hamano, Kozue Ishikawa
  7. Tower of Stone – Master Sword
  8. Blizzeta’s Theme Remix (Twilight Princess) – SonicWave1000
  9. Song of Storms Deon Custom Remix – Deon
  10. Lake Hylia – Twilight Princess – Gamecube – Toru Minegishi, Asuka Ota, Koji Kondo

Download episode 12-3 here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s