Episode 24-2 Wildcard’n 4 Life


This week’s totally planned and not made-up-on the spot episode contains music without any topic structure! That’s right, WE’RE WILDCARD’N! We read an amazing email from a listener and create corporate employee empowerment videos! Super fun!

Track list

  1. Unknown Track – AD&D Eye of the Beholder – Sega CD – Yuzo Koshiro
  2. Over Your Dream – DJMax Respect – xxdbxx
  3. Subway Beginning and Uptown Penthouse Indoors – Final Fight CD – Sega CD – Junko Tamiya, arranged by Ts Music
  4. The Parcheesi Temple – Polyroll – Switch – Andrew Riley
  5. Ganymede – Android Assault – Sega CD – Nobuhiro Makino
  6. Overworld – King’s Knight – NES – Nobuo Uematsu
  7. Stage 1 – Earnest Evans – Sega CD – Motoi Sakuraba
  8. Defying the Grips of Fate (Original Composition) – Chris Baines
  9. Boss Battle – Vay – Sega CD – Sakop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s