Episode 24-6 Your New Smash Bros. Characters


Welcome to our first annual Smash Bros. tournament! This competition comes with a twist: all the characters are provided by our listeners! And none of them are in official games! Who will win? Will it be Bonk? Bayou Billy? Superstar professional golfer Lee Trevino? LET’S FIND OUT!

Track list

  1. Japan Course – Lee Trevino’s Fighting Golf – NES – Aran Lee Shige
  2. Twilight Space – Super Bonk – SNES – Masaaki Nishizawa, Keiji Ueki, Kennosuke Suemura
  3. Stage 1 – The Adventures of Bayou Billy – NES – Jun Funahashi, Kiyohiro Sada, Hidenori Maezawa, Atsushi Fujio, Tsutomu Ogura
  4. Blockrock  – Iconoclasts – Joaquim Sandberg
  5. Tooting Common – Zool 2 – Amiga – Patrick Phelan, Neil Biggin
  6. Land of the Livid Dead – Rayman Origins – Christophe Heral
  7. Cammy Stage – Diverse VS Capcom (arranged album) – Syun Nishigaki arranged by Ohka Oriahara
  8. Sturm’s Theme Metal Cover (Advance Wars) – Nik Van Eeden
  9. Dragon Realms – Spyro 4: Enter the Dragonfly – PlayStation 2 – Stewart Copeland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s