Episode 26-1 Yasunori Mitsuda

From Chrono Trigger to Xenoblade, it’s clear that Yasunori Mitsuda is a master composer. Why not finish the year with music from one of our favorite composers! We celebrate the end of 2020 with a special episode focused on the composer Yasunori Mitsuda.

Episode 26-1 Composer Focus: Yasunori Mitsuda

Of course all our episodes begin with some game discussion and what we’re playing. Lots of extra movie talk than we expected. Lots of great music in this episode!

Don’t forget that now is the last time to get 15% off all our t-shirts! Go to https://rhythmandpixels.com/merch and use offer code PIXELS to get your discount!

Track list

  1. Boss battle 1 – Kid Icarus Uprising – Nintendo 3DS – Yasunori Mitsuda
  2. Deadly Dance – Xenogears – PlayStation – Yasunori Mitsuda
  3. Black Moon Forest – Xenogears – PlayStation – Yasunori Mitsuda
  4. City – Shadow Hearts – PlayStation 2 – Yasunori Mitsuda
  5. Non Humans – Soul Sacrifice – Yasunori Mitsuda
  6. Your Name Is – Tobal No. 1 – Yasunori Mitsuda
  7. Broken Mirror (Xenogears) – Dale North
  8. The Place Where Wishes Come True (Rockman DASH 2 CM Song) – Fumi Oto, arranged by Yasunori Mitsuda
  9. Kingdom of Uaya (Night) – Xenoblade Chronicles 2 – Yasunori Mitsuda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s