Episode 34-9 Horrific Games


We know what you played last Summer. Our listeners came through with great song picks and testimonials that are like a Final Destination of gaming horrors! Did the game make you sick? How did you lose that save file exactly? Did the jump scare actually make you jump? And then made you break your console? Don’t worry, you can tell us…

Track list

  1. Fire Seems To Work – The Evil Within – Masafumi Takada
  2. Original Sin (unused) – Final Fantasy X – Playstation 2 – Junya Nakano, Masashi Hamauzu, Nobuo Uematsu
  3. Galesburg (Stage 1-1) – Ninja Gaiden – NES – Keiji Yamagishi, Ryuichi Nitta
  4. A Messenger From Behind – Shadow of the Colossus – Playstation 2 – Kow Ohtani
  5. Battle 2 – Final Fantasy Mystic Quest – SNES – Ryuji Sasai
  6. Stage 3 – Snake Rattle ‘n’ Roll – NES – David Wise
  7. Knight of Fire Synth Metal Cover (Xenogears) – Garrett Turney
  8. National Park (Pokémon Gold & Silver Remix) – Mewmore 
  9. Ramirez’s Theme – Skies of Arcadia – Dreamcast – Yutaka Minobe, Tatsuyuki Maeda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s