Episode 4-2 Modern Castlevania


It’s time for our second focus on the Castlevania series, so let’s get (whip) crackin! Pernell describes his favorite moments from these great games, and Rob describes episodes from Quantum Leap. It all works out in the end, trust us!

Thanks to all of our listeners for checking in with us every week, you’re great!

Track list:

  1. Heart of Fire – Aria of Sorrow – Gameboy Advance- Michiru Yamane, Takashi Yoshida, Soshiro Hokkai
  2. Sinking Old Sanctuary – Circle of the Moon – Gameboy Advance – Sotaro Tojima, Hiroshi Mitsuoka, Taro Kudou (Michiru Yamane)
  3. The Hidden Curse – Castlevania Portrait of Ruin – Nintendo DS – Michiru Yamane, Yuzo Koshiro
  4. Offense and Defense – Harmony of Dissonance – Gameboy Advance – Michiru Yamana, Soshiro Hokkai
  5. Sapphire Elegy – Castlevania Order of Ecclesia – Nintendo DS – Michiru Yamane, Yasuhiro Ichihashi
  6. Jail of Jewels – Portrait of Ruin – Nintendo DS – Michiru Yamane, Yuzo Koshiro
  7. Sweet Sorrow – Mega Ran w/Sammus and The Ranger – Catslevania: The Nocturnal Cantata applebadge-sm
  8. The Whips Memory (Bloodlines Bequeath) – TheGuitahHeroe
  9. Wondering Ghost – Symphony of The Night – Michiru Yamane

Download episode 4-2 here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s