Episode 4-7 Mechanical Stages


Gears, robots, machinery!  (machina yah?)  It’s machine music for mechanical stages in video games!  There’s singing!  Dancing! Rob mentions Turbo Teen! Pernell pitches the Back To The Future reboot with Yuzo Koshiro instead of Chuck Berry!  It’s a good time.

Track list:

  1. Factory Inspection – Kirby 64 The Crystal Shards – Nintendo 64 – Masayoshi Tanimura, Hiroaki Suga, Kenji Miki
  2. Level 1 – Metal Storm – NES – Toru Watanabe
  3. Ancient Makes – Legend of Heroes Trails in the Sky – Playstation Vita – Hayato Sonoda, Wataru Ishibashi, Takahide Murayama
  4. Space Station – Sonic Blast Man – Super Nintendo- Zuntata
  5. Expander – Streets of Rage 2 – Genesis – Yuzo Koshiro
  6. Global Network – Megaman Battle Network 4 – Gameboy Advance – Toshihiko Horiyama
  7. Devil’s Lab – Carson Mauthe
  8. Dat Egg Tho (Death Egg Zone) – Toni Leys applebadge-sm
  9. Behind The Circuit- Phantasy Star IV – Genesis – Izuho Numata

Download episode 4-7 here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s