Episode 6-7 Michiru Yamane


Happy new year everyone!  Thanks for coming back for another great year of video game music.  It means a great deal to us that you’re still listening and enjoying the show!  This week we do another composer focus, this time on one of Konami’s greats, Mihciru Yamane!  Enjoy!

Track list:

  1. Battle Ship – Space Manbow – MSX – Michiru Yamane
  2. Mine Cart Ride – Rocket Knight Adventures – Genesis – Michiru Yamane
  3. Stage 5 – Nemesis – Gameboy – Michiru Yamane
  4. Stage 2 – TMNT fall of the foot clan – Gameboy – Michiru Yamane
  5. Dive On The Horizon – Otomedius Excellent – Arcade – Michiru Yamane
  6. 1-1 – Sparkster – Genesis – Michiru Yamane
  7. In a Moments Time – Skullgirls – Michiru Yamane, Geila Zilkha
  8. Transcend both The Fear and Dispair – Dangerous Mezashi Cat
  9. Camirouna Mendes – Beatmania IIDX14 Gold – Arcade – Michiru Yamane applebadge-sm

Download episode 6-7 here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s