Episode 7-4 Squalor


You thought you could have it all. You bet it all, went all in. AND NOW YOU’RE BUSTED!  This week on the show, it’s music themes from games where you are flat broke! Or just flattened, or something like that. Rob had a really hard time with this one haha!  Enjoy the show!

Track list:

  1. Torture Sanctuary – Moryou Senki Madara 2 – Super Famicom – Tappi Iwase, Miki Higashino, Hirofumi Taniguchi, Aki Hata
  2. Medieval Mayhem ~ Crumbling Castle – Ape Escape – Playstation – Soichi Terada
  3. FeeCo Depot Sneaking – Oddworld: Abe’s Exoddus – Playstation – Ellen Meijers-Gabriel, Josh Gabriel
  4. Town of Thieves – Breath of Fire – Super Nintendo – Hitoshi Sakimoto
  5. Sand Hell (4-A) – Thunder Force IV – Genesis – Toshiharu Yamanishi, Takeshi Yoshida
  6. Po Town – Pokemon Sun and Moon – Nintendo 3DS – Minako Adachi
  7. Final Fantasy IV Cave Theme – Neil Jansen
  8. Slam Shuffle (Final Fantasy VI) – Hasehl05
  9. Main Theme – Papers, Please – Lucas Pope

Download episode 7-4 here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s