Episode 32-8 The Pernell Multiverse


What if after every game you played, multiple universes were created. And if you reviewed those games, an infinite number of worlds would be created. Rob and Pernell harness the power of the RHYTHM stone and travel the multiverse of Pernell’s game reviews for other podcasts. Everything you know about video game music is about to be shaken to its very core, as Rob and Pernell: ENTER THE video game music MULTIVERSE (of Pernell!)

Track list

  1. Killer X Chase – Loop Hero – blinch
  2. See Something Slay Something – Radio Viscera – Owen Deery
  3. Farm Theme – Monster Crown – Alex Naivera
  4. Endless Climb – Mechstermination Force – Sonigon
  5. Pride and Honor – Super Sami Roll – evader
  6. Mr. Big – The Witch and The Hundred Knight 2 – Tenpei Sato
  7. Theme – Retired Men’s Nude Beach Volleyball – Calvero & Will Brierly
  8. Battle Theme – Record of Agarest War Mariage – Unknown
  9. Last Chapter Stages – Gal Gun: Double Peace – Ippo Yamada, Ryo Kawakami, Luna Umegaki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s